Each year the Board of Directors' acknowledge a few individuals who have gone above and beyond for youth sports and NIGFBA.  "For outstanding service to the youth of their community and to the Northern Illinois Girls Feeder Basketball Association."  This years recipients are:

  • Bill Moss (Carmel)
  • Matt Kramer (Wauconda)
  • Conway Norwood (Photographer)
  • Kim Eriksen (Sound System)
  • Kenny Wickstrom (Website)

The board appreciates the efforts that these individuals continue to give for the league.